Noar's Staff Application

In-Game Name(s): Julian K. Domain, Oliver Fynch, Hoap Giodanni

Steam Name: 31B PFC Tyreece

Steam Profile Link: Link

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:165157430

Discord Username: BDGTyreece

When did you first join the server: I believe that my first connection was in 2021, started playing seriously in 2022

Total playtime on our Servers (Do !time in-game): 2+ weeks easily. I don't know the exact time because I am unable to connect to the server for another 3-4 days. (Weekend drill)

Time Zone: CST

How much time can you realistically dedicate to moderating?: I am in the national guard and am busy 1 weekend a month and 3 weeks every summer. I am a college student w/ homework but any chance that I get I play on the server which is quite often (Well over 4ish days a week)

Have you read the rules?: Yes, I have

Do you have a working microphone?: Yes

Do you acknowledge that you must meet the weekly minimum ticket quota of 20 tickets? (Unless you have posted a valid LOA): Yes, I do.

Are you familiarized with SAM and/or Nutscript commands?: Yes, very well.

Do you acknowledge that lying on this application will result in immediate denial and blacklisting from staff?: Yes, I do.

-------------------------------------------------
Long Answer
Questions proceeded with an asterix require a response of 5 Sentences Minimum.