In-Game Name(s): Senior Officer John Romano/Rocco Moretti
Steam Name: Canadian War Criminal
Steam Profile Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561199392460487/
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:716097379
Discord Username: thesoren55555
When did you first join the server: A long time about last year 7/10/2023
Total playtime on our Servers (Do ! time in-game): 2w 1d 16h 20m
Time Zone: PTS
How much time can you realistically dedicate to moderating?: Weekends 10 hours and weekdays 5 hours
Have you read the rules?: yes
Do you have a working microphone?: I am a cop so yes
Do you acknowledge that you must meet the weekly minimum ticket quota of 20 tickets? (Unless you have posted a valid LOA): I do
Are you familiar with SAM and/or Nutscript commands?: None sorry never been staff before
Do you acknowledge that lying on this application will result in immediate denial and blacklisting from staff?: I understand
-------------------------------------------------
Long Answer
Questions proceeded with an asterisk and required a response of 5 Sentences Minimum.

What is your motivation/reason for applying?:  * I am motivated to apply for staff because I feel that I can provide clearance and guidance for the team. Also, I have never been a staff and I would like to know how things work. I would like to know how to operate the systems work and figure out how to manage people around. I feel like I could bring new ideas to the city and have new people know what is happening. Lastly, I would like to be closer to this server.