Keith Tucker PK Appeal

Posted (edited)

Name of Character: Keith Tucker

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:90789839

Your Discord ID#: Rufie.

Date of PK: 07.07.24

Reason for PK: Law enforcement agent or something with dons order

Why should you be unPK'd? What server rule or PK rule was violated?: On the basis the staff who PKd me stated that the reason for PK is that i was an undercover agent or something. I was with faction member the whole time conducting business deals and trades making money the entire time. This character was not affiliated with any cops or anything and was not a rat or a snitch who done anything to break the rules let alone law or house laws. I've been responsive and done all I did. Apparently I asked a couple suspicious questions like "what racket do we run" or "who is the big boss" [which are normal questions to ask when youre new and you know.. being trained...] but they took it as suspicious and im an under cover fed? Whilst i also clarified and tested i have no wires and spoke with the [boss] head in private in a room? Its like i was hired to be PKd lol, esp when the person showing me around did not clarify what racket we had or who the bosses were to respect and make way for.. and the one person i happened to ask for help with was the big boss himself.

If possible please provide video evidence or photo evidence if PK does not follow the guidelines:

Edited by TroubledGhost

Hello, PKing administrator here,

The O'Haras decided to send a order out to kill you for suspicion of becoming a federal agent. Regarding the PK reason, the ruling on these is pretty loose and you can die for any valid reasoning your HC gives. This was made aware to you upon joining the O'Haras via the popup when whitelisted. The reason this was valid was because in the PK rules and guidelines, they can order to kill you if they have reasonable suspicion that you are a rat, whether it is actually true or not.

image.thumb.png.f86f2a4b225a04c7c581a2f7ece1c886.png

• Like 1