Char ban appeal

dinky

Name of Character: Antonio gallo

SteamID:  76561199132180511

Your Discord ID#: dinkydii

Date of PK: I guess my char was banned early this morning when I hopped off so 9/8/24

Reason for PK: I do not know 

Why should you be unPK'd? What server rule or PK rule was violated?: I dont know why my char was banned I got off like around 1-2 this morning and havent been on since 

If possible please provide video evidence or photo evidence if PK does not follow the guidelines:

Yeah it was a late PK, but it was from the previous night. You were clipped shooting at police and killed in the process:

https://medal.tv/?contentId=iDuXpa5JypzGPQzRQ&invite=cr-MSxxcHUsMTk3ODM4Mjc5LA&spok=d1337HbUSgV2

Okay well to be fair the cops did not have a valid reason what so ever to arrest me. I started shooting because I was trying to defend myself.

https://medal.tv/games/garrys-mod/clips/iDuXqYYq5uzCpH8J3/d1337xKF6wh0?invite=cr-MSxrTVcsNDQ1NjQzMzUs

In this clip it shows me and one of my friends just walking on the sidewalk the cops were on they were going to arrest me for "getting in there way" which makes no sense because it is a public sidewalk.

the clips audio was bugged and didnt work but the clip that the police provided was shortened to make it seem like it wasnt a false arrest

Not my clip but its obvious they had literally no reason for them to attempt to arrest the player as he walked around the corner and started shouting he's under arrest

real shit I saw it all, cops breaking server rules as they shouldnt be arresting people for doing little shit like jay-walking and all that. but this mf was just walking normally and these cops were seeking interaction.

58 minutes ago, dinky said:

https://medal.tv/games/garrys-mod/clips/iDuXqYYq5uzCpH8J3/d1337xKF6wh0?invite=cr-MSxrTVcsNDQ1NjQzMzUs